1. Skip to content

UK Local Councils

Bagworth & Thornton Parish Council

Serving the people of Bagworth, Merry Lees and Thornton

Bagworth 2

Clerk: Ms Ann Murray
Bagworth Community Centre, Station Road, Bagworth, Coalville, LE67 1BJ

Tel: 07580 574093

Bagworth and Thornton Parish Council consists of 4 councillors representing Bagworth and 4 Councillors representing Thornton.

The Chairman is: Regis Auckland
The Vice Chairman is: Steve Smith
Parish clerk: Ann Murray